Classes/Workshops

Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event
Fri 21 Sep
8:00 pm
Ceilidh at The Halls: Footnotes
The Stanley Hall
Fri 28 Sep
8:00 pm
Cinema at The Halls: Grease Sing A Long (PG)
The Stanley Hall
Sat 29 Sep
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Power Circuit: Intense BoxFit & BodyWeight Exercise Classes
Fri 12 Oct
8:00 pm
Ceilidh at The Halls: Jigfoot with Ian Nicholls
The Stanley Hall
Sat 13 Oct
12:30 pm
Power Circuit: Intense Training feat Karen Rose & Liz Mayers
Sun 14 Oct
2:00 pm
Beginners Embroidery Workshop
The Hurlstone Room
Sun 28 Oct
2:00 pm
Beginners Monoprint Workshop
The Hurlstone Room
Fri 9 Nov
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Ceilidh at The Halls: Armistice Day Special
Sat 1 Dec - Sun 2 Dec
11:00 am - 3:45 pm
Skewbald Theatre Present: Mimi and The Mountain Dragon
The Stanley Hall
Fri 14 Dec
8:00 pm
Ceilidh at The Halls: Panjandrum
The Stanley Hall