Events

Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event
Thu 21 Dec
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Christmas with Jim & Becca: Once Upon A December
The Stanley Hall
Fri 22 Dec - Sat 23 Dec
11:00 am - 4:15 pm
Captain Fantastic Saves Winter
The Stanley Hall
Sat 23 Dec
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Endurance Steel Orchestra Present: ‘This One’s for You, Stevie’
The Stanley Hall
Fri 12 Jan
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
South Norwood Ceilidh at the Halls - Jigalots & Fee Lock
The Stanley Hall
Sun 21 Jan
10:30 am - 12:15 pm
Family Cinema at the Halls - Paddington
The Stanley Hall
Sat 17 Feb
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Northern Soul at Stanley Halls
The Stanley Hall
Tue 20 Feb
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cinema at The Halls - Withnail and I
The Stanley Hall
Tue 6 Mar
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cinema at The Halls - In Between
The Stanley Hall
Sun 18 Mar
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Family Cinema at the Halls - Stuart Little
The Stanley Hall
Tue 3 Apr
8:00 pm - 10:15 pm
Cinema at The Halls - Logan
The Stanley Hall
Sun 15 Apr
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Family Cinema at the Halls - Pete's Dragon (PG)
The Stanley Hall
Tue 17 Apr
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cinema at The Halls - Kingsman: The Secret Service
The Stanley Hall
Sat 28 Apr - Sun 29 Apr
7:30 pm - 12:00 am
Haven't Stopped Dancing Yet!
The Stanley Hall
Sun 20 May
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Family Cinema at the Halls - The Incredibles
The Stanley Hall
Sun 17 Jun
10:30 am - 12:45 pm
Family Cinema at the Halls - Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
The Stanley Hall