Events

Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event
Wed 30 May
11:00 am - 12:45 pm
Family Cinema at The Halls: Paddington 2
The Stanley Hall
Sun 3 Jun
7:30 pm
Leave Em Laughing
Flypit
Fri 8 Jun
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Ceilidh at the Halls: Climax Ceilidh Band with Barry Pollard Calling
The Stanley Hall
Sat 16 Jun - Sat 23 Jun
All Day
PEACE MOSS – An exhibition by Turf Projects MOSS Artist Collective
The Gallery
Sun 17 Jun
10:30 am - 12:45 pm
Family Cinema at the Halls - Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
The Stanley Hall
Sun 17 Jun
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cinema at The Halls - Darkest Hour (PG)
The Stanley Hall
Mon 18 Jun
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Vocal Rumbles with Randolph Matthews & Cleveland Watkiss
The Stanley Hall
Thu 21 Jun
8:00 pm
Peace Jazz – Gill Manly Trio at Stanley Halls
Fri 22 Jun
8:00 pm
SNCF Present: SOLSTICE - A Night of Underground House & Techno
The Stanley Hall
Sat 23 Jun - Sun 24 Jun
7:30 pm - 12:00 am
Haven't Stopped Dancing Yet!
The Stanley Hall
Fri 13 Jul
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Ceilidh at The Halls: Banter Ceilidh Band
The Stanley Hall
Sat 14 Jul
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
South London Comic and Zine Fair
The Stanley Hall
Sat 14 Jul
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cinema at The Halls: The Shape of Water (15)
The Stanley Hall
Sun 15 Jul
11:00 am - 12:45 pm
Family Cinema at the Halls - Coco (PG)
The Stanley Hall
Sun 19 Aug
11:00 am
Family Cinema at The Halls: Nanny McPhee (PG) DOUBLE BILL
The Stanley Hall
Sat 22 Sep
7:30 pm
Northern Soul at Stanley Halls
The Stanley Hall
Sun 23 Sep
11:00 am
Family Cinema at The Halls: Ferdinand (U)
Wed 26 Sep
8:00 pm
Don't Go into the Cellar Present: A Pandemonium of Poe
The Assembly Room
Sun 21 Oct
11:00 am
Family Cinema at The Halls: Hotel Transylvania (U)
Sun 18 Nov
11:00 am
Cinema at The Halls: Wreck it Ralph (PG)