Gallery/Bar

Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event
Fri 21 Sep
8:00 pm
Ceilidh at The Halls: Footnotes
The Stanley Hall
Sat 22 Sep
11:30 am - 4:00 pm
London Open House Tours
The Stanley Hall
Sat 22 Sep
7:30 pm
Northern Soul at Stanley Halls
The Stanley Hall
Sun 23 Sep
5:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Cinema at The Halls: Deadpool 2 (15)
The Stanley Hall
Fri 28 Sep
8:00 pm
Cinema at The Halls: Grease Sing A Long (PG)
The Stanley Hall
Sun 7 Oct
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
The Ayoub Sisters
The Stanley Hall
Sun 7 Oct
7:30 pm
Leave Em Laughing Comedy
Fri 12 Oct
8:00 pm
Ceilidh at The Halls: Jigfoot with Ian Nicholls
The Stanley Hall
Thu 18 Oct - Sat 20 Oct
7:30 pm
Phoenix Players Present: Footloose
The Stanley Hall
Sun 21 Oct
11:00 am
Family Cinema at The Halls: Hotel Transylvania (U)
Fri 9 Nov
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Ceilidh at The Halls: Armistice Day Special
Tue 20 Nov
8:00 pm
GigSpanner Big Band Live at Stanley Halls
The Stanley Hall
Sat 1 Dec - Sun 2 Dec
11:00 am - 3:45 pm
Skewbald Theatre Present: Mimi and The Mountain Dragon
The Stanley Hall
Sat 1 Dec
7:30 pm
Haven't Stopped Dancing Yet: The Big Xmas Disco Ball
Fri 14 Dec
8:00 pm
Ceilidh at The Halls: Panjandrum
The Stanley Hall