What’s On


FILM|PERFORMANCE|MUSIC|EVENTS|COMEDY

 

 

Date/Time Event
Tuesday 23 May 2017 - Saturday 27 May 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
SLT present Crocodile
The Assembly Room
Saturday 3 June 2017 - Sunday 4 June 2017
8:00 pm - 12:00 am
SLIPPIN' AROUND with DJ's NOBLE & HEATH
The Stanley Hall
Friday 9 June 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Ceilidh at the Halls with Climax Ceildidh Band
The Stanley Hall
Thursday 22 June 2017
7:15 pm - 10:15 pm
Silent Comedy Legends with Live Quartet
The Stanley Hall
Friday 14 July 2017
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
The Salts
The Stanley Hall
Saturday 15 July 2017
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
South London Comic Art Festival
The Stanley Hall
Sunday 24 September 2017
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Miranda Sykes
The Stanley Hall
Friday 13 October 2017
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Richard Digance
The Stanley Hall
Saturday 11 November 2017
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Gilmore Roberts
The Stanley Hall
Friday 17 November 2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Mawkin
The Stanley Hall

Powered by Events Manager